The ugliest trail runners in America?

Shield your eyes

Quite possibly.

Despite my repeated efforts to subdue their color by thrashing them around outside, they remain perky and clean. Just wait until all that snow melts, Day-Glo runners. It’s a muddy world out there and I fully plan on giving you a serious mud-bath treatment.

They feel really nice, though. In fact, I’ve raved so much about how great they feel that my friend Stacy drove to Anchorage and bought a pair. We make quite a duo on the trails, since these are the type of shoes that you can’t help but notice.

I hope they make me really fast and really uninjured.

Another angle

One Response to “The ugliest trail runners in America?”

  1. You glow girl!

Leave a Reply

